DIRECTORY

President
Darrell Doudt - president@osdaa.org

Vice President
Elwin Babb - VicePresident@osdaa.org

Treasurer
Tom Penny - treasurer@osdaa.org - OSDAAFund@osdaa.org

Secretary
Theresa Cassese - Secretary@osdaa.org

Alumni Newsletter
Rolland Doudt - alumninewsletter@osdaa.org

Awards/Scholarship
Ronald Patterson - awards@osdaa.org - scholarship@osdaa.org

Contributions/Pledges
Howard Snyder - contribution@osdaa.org

Convention
Traci Matuszak - convention@osdaa.org

Education
*TBA - president@osdaa.org

Facility Rental
Gerald Eichler - osdaahousemanager@gmail.com

Fall Festival
Priscilla Doudt - fallfestival2018@osdaa.org

Finance/Budget
Elwin Babb - finance@osdaa.org

Historical Documents/Memorabilia and Necrology
Bonnie Goodyear-Sanderlin - archive@osdaa.org - necrology@osdaa.org

Land/Building
*TBA

Law/Policy & Event Coordinator
Richard Penny - lawpolicy@osdaa.org

Liaisons
Columbus Colony Housing I & II - vicepresident@osdaa.org
Columbus Colony Elderly Care - president@osdaa.org

Membership
Mary Huebner - membership@osdaa.org

OSDAA 150th Anniversary
Mary Owen - chairperson150th@osdaa.org

Special Committees
Ad-Hoc BT Feasibility Study: Thomas Penny - treasurer@osdaa.org
Ad-Hoc CCI Policy: Rolland Doudt - alumninewsletter@osdaa.org

Reunion
Chris Kuhns - reunion@osdaa.org

Public Relations/Marketing/Fundraising
*TBA

Social Media
Jacquelyn Johnstone - socialmedia@osdaa.org

Volunteers/Community Service
Bobby Blessing - volunteers@osdaa.org